Four Responses

1. “Sorry, is this the way to Llanfairpwllgwyngyll?” – “All roads lead to Llanfairpwllgwyngyll!”

2. “What do you think?” – “I think that this question is very general, so I am not sure whether I should give you a short evaluation of the current situation or a deep analysis – ouch, you cannot poke your finger in my cheek like that! Well, of course, you just proved that you actually can but – Ah! For f**k’s sake, not my eye! Ah! God! Hell!!!

3. “Tell me something dirty!” – “Your shirt.” (not my joke)

4. “Pick anything you like!” – *picks nose*

Four Responses

Leave a Reply

