My First Four Records

1. Roxette – Look Sharp!

That was a copied tape from my cousin. In the middle of “Dangerous” I had to flip the cassette.

2. Bryan Adams – Waking Up The Neighbours

I still remember arguing with my sister over the fact that she has to mention the full song title “Everything I do (I do it for you)”, including the bracket, when talking about the song.

3. a-ha – Headlines and Deadlines

I used to sing “The Sun Always Shines On TV” in front of the mirror with a metal bar as microphone.

4. R.E.M. – Out of Time

It took me some time to realize that KRS-ONE is not a member.

 

My First Four Records

Leave a Reply

