Four Essential Things In Your New Flat

1. Toolbox

2. Paint

3. Wi-fi

4. Why is there no wi-fi? It’s blinking. Why is there no signal? No, I cannot use mobile internet, it’s way too slow. It’s clearly this connector. I wanna watch some stuff. Or at least listen to some music. Yes, I DID check the cable. It’s gonna take HOURS. What to you mean by talk? I don’t wanna talk. I meant, it’s boring to talk for hours. No, that’s not you, I mean in general. Hey, can you please sit down? No, I DO appreciate your help, it’s just that I find it boring just to talk for hours. YES, THEN GO! I CAN DO THAT MYSELF, THANK YOU! … … … God, that’s gonna take hours.

Four Essential Things In Your New Flat

Leave a Reply

