Four Ways To Say “I Love You”

1. Hire an airplane, let it fly across the harbor with a banner saying “Do you want to fly away with me, Roberto?”

2. Hire a bakery, arrange the cakes and sweets to form “You’re sweeter than any cake, Esmeralda!”, kick her out of bed on Sunday morning to get breakfast.

3. Hire a monkey wearing lipsticks, a wedding dress and an ukulele playing “I would do anything for love (but I won’t do that!)” and finishing with “I’m a fool for you, Harald!”

4. Hire a dove to bring her a bag of potatoes with a greeting card saying “You might have no taste, you might not be beautiful but you are persistent and nutritious and I can store you in a dark, dry and cool place for ages, Laetitia!” (not my joke)

Four Ways To Say “I Love You”

2 thoughts on “Four Ways To Say “I Love You”

Leave a Reply

