Four Accusations For Partners Who Want To Break Up

1. “You always leave the washroom in a perfect condition, like you licked it clean, can you at least leave some soap water sprays on the mirror or NOT adjust the towel in a right angle.”

2. “Can you please NOT bring different flowers every time (excluding all the ones I don’t like) just before the other ones start to look sad!?”

3. “Can you please NOT wake me up with a mug of warm coffee (two sugar, as I like it) but just yell “BRECKFESST” from the kitchen?”

4. “Can you please NOT run after me to the train station whenever I am leaving my phone on the kitchen table?”

Four Accusations For Partners Who Want To Break Up

Leave a Reply

